How terrible is writer’s block?

Posted: September 12, 2012 in Author Updates
Tags: ,

Being stuck in a rut, so far as my writing, is horribly irritating. I tell myself I will work on my writing every day, so I sit down to do it and find that I can’t seem to write anything worth reading.

However, this lapse in writing has given me the time to focus on other aspects of my writing, like sharing it. I want people to hear what I have to say, I want them to see me through my work.

So in this light, I’ll search through my archives of short stories, and see if I can find anything worth posting.

Leave a Reply

