Good Reads Widget

Posted: September 13, 2012 in On Books, Site Updates
Tags: , ,

I recently added the “goodreads” widget so you can check out some of the books I have read. I realize that there is a lot of Stephen King in there, but as I’ve said on my About The Author page, he’s my favorite. Also, the “Scary Stories” book is another I mentioned on About The Author, it is one of the same ones I read in elementary school. I can’t vouch for how good a read it is for adults, since I haven’t read it in years, but I know it sure scared the piss out of me when I was a kid. You’ll probably also notice there’s quite a bit of Dean Koontz, because he’s another of my favorite horror writers.

If you haven’t read some of the books in my “goodreads” I recommend you check them out, especially Stephen King’s collections of short stories. I think he’s the master of the short horror stories.

Leave a Reply

