Book Discussions

Posted: September 18, 2012 in Discussions, On Books
Tags: ,

Since I’ve been having a hard time getting my butt in gear with reading as much as I possibly can, I figured I would start discussing the books I read here. If at all possible, I will try to open a discussion once a week on a book or short story I am reading, forcing myself to actually open a book so I can blog about it.

However it would help too if I had some followers. Please feel free to join in any of the discussions on my blog. Here there will be no harsh words for difference in opinion. If I notice any comments that are “snide” or “rude” in tone, they will be deleted. Everyone has the right to say what they think, and I am open to any suggestions on content, posts, and my writing.

Comments
  1. Sounds like a good idea to get some content out 🙂 maybe you could allow suggestions on what to read as well?

Leave a Reply

