Open To Suggestions

Posted: September 29, 2012 in Author Updates, Discussions, On Books
Tags: ,

A reader of my blog mentioned that maybe it would be nice if my readers could suggest stories or books for my weekly discussion. I am very happy to take any suggestion, but as I’d mentioned to the reader, I can’t always get the books or stories. So if you mention something you’d like discussed, please allow me a couple of weeks to procure the literature and read it so we can discuss it.

Also, I’d like to apologizeĀ for not keeping up on my blogging lately. I’ve had this terrible cold, and I’ve been extremely lazy because of it. I do plan to get back into the swing of things as of Monday, since generally I post every day Monday through Friday. I look forward to more engaging conversations and discussions with my beloved readers.

Leave a Reply

