My Upcoming Absence

Posted: October 23, 2012 in Uncategorized

It seems I’ve left my laptop charger at my mother’s house over the weekend, and currently I have 12% of my battery left. I’m not sure when I’ll be able to get my charger back, or if I even left it there. Just wanted to let you all know, in case you were wondering why I don’t get around to a book discussion or post a lot.

I’ll miss you guys since it’ll probably be a week before I can get back online. But I’m looking forward to catching up on all your great posts come this weekend.

Till then, keep writing, keep reading, keep blogging.

Comments
  1. The Hook says:

    I hope you made the most of the time off!

    • If only I could have. Instead I read a lot, and relaxed, and wasted time. But it was strangely refreshing to be away from technology for a bit. I just might have to “forget” my laptop cord again for another break, but that won’t be for a while.

  2. Hope you’re enjoying your mini-vacation from blogging. 😀

Leave a Reply

